Main content
Nurses’ Alumni Association announces award winners
2021 NAA Winners

The Nurses’ Alumni Association has selected and notified the 2021 Nurses’ Alumni Association (NAA) award recipients.  The winners will be honored at the NAA Spring Awards Celebration on Saturday, April 2, at the Emory Conference Center Hotel.

Along with them, 37 nursing alumni who have been employed with Emory Healthcare for 30+ years will be recognized.

The 2021 Nurses’ Alumni Association award recipients include the following:

Excellence in Nursing Award: Claudia Crenshaw, 72C 77N 79N

Award of Honor: Susan "Susie" Reynolds, 06N

Distinguished Nursing Achievement Award (Alumni): Nicole Deggins, 99N 99PH

Recent Graduate Award: Jessica Wells, 12G 17N

Non-Alumni Distinguished Nursing Achievement Award (non-alumni):  Roberta Ann Kaplow

Nominations are being accepted for the 2022 NAA Awards, which will be recognized during Homecoming, October 21-23, 2022.

Alumni and friends can submit nominations online through March 31, 2022:

Recent News