Contact Emory University Media Relations

The Emory University Media Relations staff handles external media relations for the university and maintains the university's press section of the Emory News Center.

For media guidelines, radio/tv studio, or photo information see media resources. Faculty and staff needing assistance with the media should view media relations for faculty and staff.

Other news offices include: athletics, The Carter Center, Creativity and the Arts, Goizueta Business School, health sciences communications and the Michael C. Carlos Museum.

During Business Hours

Call the Office of University Communications, 404-727-6216, M-F, 8 a.m.-5 p.m. EST. Call the Health Sciences Communications Office at 404-727-5686. Or see the staff directory to the right for individual contact information.

Evenings and Weekends

A PR officer is on call to respond to general media inquiries after normal business hours. Call 404-727-6216 for contact information, or call a member of media relations staff directly.

Location

The Office of University Communications is located at 1762 Clifton Road, Plaza 1000, Atlanta, Ga., 30322. See detailed map for directions.

Contact University Media Relations »

news@emory.edu

404-727-6216

Contact Health Sciences Media Relations »

404-727-5686

University Media Relations Staff

Nancy Seideman [bio]
Interim Vice President, Communications and Marketing
Executive Director, Office of University Media Relations
nseidem@emory.edu
404-727-0640 office
404-558-9582 cell

Elaine Justice [bio]
Associate Director, Office of University Media Relations
elaine.justice@emory.edu
404-727-0643 office
404-276-8263 cell

Beverly Clark [bio]
Associate Director, Office of University Media Relations
beverly.clark@emory.edu
404-712-8780 office
404-275-4771 cell

Corey Broman-Fulks [bio]
Assistant Director, Office of University Media Relations
corey.broman-fulks@emory.edu
404-712-5033 office
404-295-3341 cell

Megan McRainey [bio]
Assistant Director, Office of University Media Relations
megan.michelle.terraso@emory.edu
404-727-6167 office
404-655-4358 cell

Web Site and Administrative Support

Jill Hennecy [bio]
Onine Producer, Office of University Media Relations
jill.hennecy@emory.edu
404-727-7020 office
404-502-2559 cell

Other News Offices

Health Sciences

Vince Dollard, associate vice president of Health Sciences Communications
Executive director, media relations
404-778-4580
vdollar@emory.edu

Holly Korschun, director of research communications
404-727-3990
hkorsch@emory.edu

View the complete staff listing for Emory Health Sciences Communications.

Athletics and Recreation

John Farina, 404-727-6553
jfarina@emory.edu

The Carter Center

Deanna Congileo, 404-420-5108
deanna.congileo@emory.edu

Creativity & Arts

Rachael Walters, 404-727-1687
rachael.walters@emory.edu

Goizueta Business School

Angela Bostick, 404-727-3459
angela.bostick@emory.edu

Michael C. Carlos Museum

Priyanka Sinha, 404-727-4291
priyanka.sinha@emory.edu